How can I delete a product completely?

Aug 19, 2009 at 6:02 AM

I know I can tick the isdeleted box for a product. but that product is still showing in the product list with a little "x" (inside the BackOffice). Is there a way that I can remove that product completely from the list?

Aug 19, 2009 at 6:26 AM

There's a task in the scheduler that will remove the product, but it won't delete a product that is in someone's order. Check the scheduler on your host menu and ensure the task is present. The documentation.html in the PA has further info on it if needed.

Rob